Our leadership team

Guided by our Board of Directors, our experienced staff work in a thoughtful and professional way to meet the individual needs of our clients, and to serve the Powell River community. Not sure who to contact for your inquiry? Please visit our contact page for our general contact information.

Lilla Tipton

Chief Executive Officer

ltipton@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 227

Corinna Curtis

Director of Adult and Residential Services

ccurtis@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 222

Ocean Van Samang

Director of Child and Family Services

ovansamang@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 203

Maureen Ross

Finance Manager

mross@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 240

Louise Williams

Facilities

louisewilliams@inclusionpr.ca 604-485-6411 ext. 225

Sheri Konkin

Human Resources

skonkin@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 239

Christine Heffernan

Residential Services and Education

cheffernan@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 228

Chris Bolster

Residential Services

cbolster@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 231

Andrew Chernenkoff

Residential Services

achernenkoff@inclusionpr.ca
604-208-4102

Yvonne Russell

Adult Day Programming

yrussell@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-9219

Stacy Mogan

Better at Home and Homeshare

smogan@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-9219

Connie Polman Tuin

Employment Services and Community Connector

cpolmantuin@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-4628 ext. 3

Jeanie Suda

Child and Family Services

jsuda@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 215

Laura Kew

Supported Child Development

lkew@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 216

Chris McPhee

Infant Development Programme

cmcphee@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 211

Lisa Beaulieu

Child and Youth Special Needs and Youth Outreach

lbeaulieu@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6077

Lee Illing

Cranberry Children's Centre

lilling@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 200

Heather Thrasher

Complex Developmental Behavioural Conditions

hthrasher@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 202

Jenelle Weidner

Occupational Therapy

jweidner@inclusionpr.ca 604-483-4042 ext. 204