Our leadership team

Guided by our Board of Directors, our experienced staff work in a thoughtful and professional way to meet the individual needs of our clients, and to serve the Powell River community. Not sure who to contact for your inquiry? Please visit our contact page for our general contact information.

Lilla Tipton

Chief Executive Officer

ltipton@inclusionpr.ca
604-414-9881

Corinna Curtis

Director of Adult and Residential Services

ccurtis@inclusionpr.ca
604-223-9148

Ocean Van Samang

Director of Child and Family Services

ovansamang@inclusionpr.ca
604-223-8444

Wendy Reynolds

Director of Human Resources

wreynolds@inclusionpr.ca
604-223-7085

Jodi MacKenzie

Finance

jmackenzie@inclusionpr.ca 604-223-8253

Louise Williams

Facilities

louisewilliams@inclusionpr.ca 604-414-3884

Christine Heffernan

Residential Services and Education

cheffernan@inclusionpr.ca
604-223-7175

Chris Bolster

Residential Services

cbolster@inclusionpr.ca
604-414-4021

Shelley Burge

Residential Services

sburge@inclusionpr.ca
604-414-8933

Yvonne Russell

Community Inclusion

yrussell@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-1941

Stacy Mogan

Homeshare and SOAR

smogan@inclusionpr.ca
604-413-0762

Lyle Harrison

Better at Home

lharrison@inclusionpr.ca
604-413-0762

Connie Polman Tuin

Employment Services and Community Connector

cpolmantuin@inclusionpr.ca
604-223-7004

Jeanie Suda

Supported Child Development

jsuda@inclusionpr.ca
604-208-3483

Chris McPhee

Infant Development Programme

cmcphee@inclusionpr.ca
604-208-3717

Lisa Beaulieu

Child and Youth Special Needs and Youth Outreach

lbeaulieu@inclusionpr.ca
604-208-3483

Lee Illing

Cranberry Children's Centre

lilling@inclusionpr.ca
604-208-3717

Heather Thrasher

Complex Developmental Behavioural Conditions

hthrasher@inclusionpr.ca
604-414-5746

Jenelle Weidner

Occupational Therapy

jweidner@inclusionpr.ca 604-414-4367

Kim Crowe

Cranberry Children's Centre Intake

childinfo@inclusionpr.ca
604-208-3717