Our leadership team

Guided by our Board of Directors, our experienced staff work in a thoughtful and professional way to meet the individual needs of our clients, and to serve the Powell River community. Not sure who to contact for your inquiry? Please visit our contact page for our general contact information.

Lilla Tipton

Chief Executive Officer

ltipton@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 227

Corinna Curtis

Director of Adult and Residential Services

ccurtis@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 222

Ocean Van Samang

Director of Child and Family Services

ovansamang@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 203

Wendy Reynolds

Director of Human Resources

wreynolds@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 232

Maureen Ross

Finance

mross@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 240

Louise Williams

Facilities

louisewilliams@inclusionpr.ca 604-485-6411 ext. 225

Christine Heffernan

Residential Services and Education

cheffernan@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 228

Chris Bolster

Residential Services

cbolster@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 231

Shelley Burge

Residential Services

sburge@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6411 ext. 248

Yvonne Russell

Community Inclusion

yrussell@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-9219

Stacy Mogan

Homeshare and SOAR

smogan@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-4008

Lyle Harrison

Better at Home

lharrison@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-4008

Connie Polman Tuin

Employment Services and Community Connector

cpolmantuin@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-4628 ext. 3

Jeanie Suda

Supported Child Development

jsuda@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 215

Laura Kew

Supported Child Development

lkew@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 216

Chris McPhee

Infant Development Programme

cmcphee@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 211

Lisa Beaulieu

Child and Youth Special Needs and Youth Outreach

lbeaulieu@inclusionpr.ca
604-485-6077

Lee Illing

Cranberry Children's Centre

lilling@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 200

Heather Thrasher

Complex Developmental Behavioural Conditions

hthrasher@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 202

Jenelle Weidner

Occupational Therapy

jweidner@inclusionpr.ca 604-483-4042 ext. 204

Kim Crowe

Cranberry Children's Centre Intake

childinfo@inclusionpr.ca
604-483-4042 ext. 201